Appointed Officials:

Zoning Officer:  Dominick Lopez  HOURS: Tue. & Wed. 9 -11 am (717)768-8222

Planning Commission: Meets 1st Tuesday, 7pm

Dale Hershey, Chair

Tobie Fisher, Vice-Chair
Craig Keenan, Secretary
Joe Phipps
Chris Clemans
Gwen Newell-
Lancaster County Planning Commission Representative 717-299-8333

Sewer Authority: Meets 1st Monday, 7pm
Dennis R. Groff, Chair
Bryan Stoltzfus, Vice-Chair

Michele Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer, Available Mon.& Wed. 8:30-4:30
Dave Bowman
Elmer Miller

Park & Recreation Commission: Meets 2nd Wednesday, 7pm

Jerry Garver, Chair
Richard Riehl
Duane Gregg

Michael Hartmann

Kevin Deckman
Kevin Thibault
Raymond Rice
Daryl Blank

Zoning Hearing Board: Meets 4th Tuesday

Adam Bills, Chair
Samuel E. Beiler, Secretary
Michael Hartmann

Sewage Enforcement Officer:
Dale L. High    (717) 336-1720 or 371-4004 (mobile)
Township Open Records Officer: 
Tues./Thurs. (717) 687-8222 
Lisa Herr
To request forms, please email:
Please allow (5) days to process form request.

Township Engineer:
Rettew Associates

Township Solicitor:
Attorneys Frank P. Mincarelli and Susan Peifer, of Blakinger Thomas

Modify Website

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting